Skip to content

Club Leadership

Pewaukee Sussex United’s Board of Directors provide leadership for the Club from both a professional and personal standpoint.  

Currently, the board consists of five volunteers, each of whom has children in the Club.  Additionally, several board members coach within the Club as well. 

Board members are rewarded with the opportunity to help shape the experience for the players, families, and the community, and we invite anyone interested in serving on the board to Contact the Club President.

Club President

Board Of Directors

Brian Bies, Treasurerbbies@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Tony Catalano, VP Soccer Operations – tcatalano@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Toni Hendrickson, VP Member Experience – thendrickson@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Adam Neylon, VP Business Operationsaneylon@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Chris Toth – ctoth@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Player Development Directors

Director of Coaching – Lati Zibalziba@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Assistant Director of Coaching – Mark Wilsonmwilson@pewaukeesussexunited.com 
Juniors Program Coordinator – Melissa Lorettomloretto@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Other Contacts

Noelle Clarke, Field & Game Scheduler – Scheduler@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Fields Coordinator (Open Position) – Fields@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Marketing (Open Position)Marketing@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Cari Wallenfang, Registrar Registrar@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Erin Gudeyon, Director of Club and Member Services – egudeyon@pewaukeesussexunited.com

street soccer

Street Soccer games are played on small fields with small teams to increase interaction. The program is designed to allow players to “just play” the game in a safe, supervised, and minimally interrupted manner. In this way, players can do what they enjoy the most – play soccer – while getting just enough instruction to help them improve their game. Coaches help create teams and all games are played without a referee to reinforce positive conflict resolution techniques. Street Soccer is open to all our 9U – 15U full year players.

Our Old School Street Soccer is open to any parent, soccer coach, and their significant others. Bring the whole family!

Fridays: September 11-October 16, 2020
5:00-6:30 pm
Pewaukee Sports Complex

No Signup Required