Skip to content

Club Leadership

Pewaukee Sussex United’s Board of Directors provide leadership for the Club from both a professional and personal standpoint.  

Currently, the board consists of five volunteers, each of whom has children in the Club.  Additionally, several board members coach within the Club as well. 

Board members are rewarded with the opportunity to help shape the experience for the players, families, and the community, and we invite anyone interested in serving on the board to Contact the Club President.

Club President

Board Of Directors

Brian Bies, Treasurerbbies@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Tony Catalano, VP Soccer Operations – tcatalano@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Kortney Hamm, Member at Large – khamm@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Toni Hendrickson, VP Member Experience – thendrickson@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Adam Neylon, VP Business Operationsaneylon@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Chris Toth, Member at Large – ctoth@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Player Development Director

Director of Coaching – Lati Zibalziba@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Other Contacts

Noelle Clarke, Field & Game Scheduler – scheduler@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Cari Wallenfang, Registrar registrar@pewaukeesussexunited.com
Erin Gudeyon, Director of Operations – egudeyon@pewaukeesussexunited.com

street soccer

In our Street Soccer program, players have the opportunity to create their own teams, make their own calls, and unconsciously develop their technical and tactical awareness–all while expressing themselves with the ball at their feet. We believe players should be able to manage themselves and have the freedom to play, interact, problem-solve, innovate, and take ownership of their participation in the game. Teams are created the day of to promote diversity, and games are played without referees to reinforce positive conflict resolution techniques. Our I-Mentor coaches will supervise each field making sure that players and facilities are safe while maintaining a fun and challenging environment.

PSU’s Street Soccer is open to all 9U to 13U full season players. Our Old School Street Soccer is open to any parent, soccer coach, and their significant others. Bring the whole family!

Adult and youth sign up required for waiver completion. But then just lace up and show up!

Details

Fridays: May 7-June 4, June 18-July 23 (no open play July 2)
Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
Location: Pewaukee Sports Complex