Skip to content

Let's Talk

Whether you’re a member of our Club, considering joining our Club, or you’re part of the soccer community, we encourage and invite all questions, comments, constructive criticism and of course, complements, too. 

Whatever you have for us, we want to hear it. 

Want to share your thoughts anonymously?  We’re great with that – just fill out the form below and no one will be the wiser.

You’re also welcome to e-mail the Club President directly at any time as well.
president@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Want to Reach Someone Specific?

Lati Ziba, Director of Coaching
lziba@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Joe Ulm, President
julm@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Cari Wallenfang, Registrar
registrar@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Brian Bies, Treasurer
bbies@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Tony Catalano, VP Soccer Operations
tcatalano@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Toni Hendrickson, VP Member Experience
thendrickson@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Adam Neylon, VP Business Operations
aneylon@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Chris Toth
ctoth@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Reach Us By Email

PO Box 277, Pewaukee, WI 53072

street soccer

In our Street Soccer program, players have the opportunity to create their own teams, make their own calls, and unconsciously develop their technical and tactical awareness–all while expressing themselves with the ball at their feet. We believe players should be able to manage themselves and have the freedom to play, interact, problem-solve, innovate, and take ownership of their participation in the game. Teams are created the day of to promote diversity, and games are played without referees to reinforce positive conflict resolution techniques. Our I-Mentor coaches will supervise each field making sure that players and facilities are safe while maintaining a fun and challenging environment.

PSU’s Street Soccer is open to all 9U to 13U full season players. Our Old School Street Soccer is open to any parent, soccer coach, and their significant others. Bring the whole family!

Adult and youth sign up required for waiver completion. But then just lace up and show up!

Details

Fridays: May 7-June 4, June 18-July 23 (no open play July 2)
Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
Location: Pewaukee Sports Complex