Skip to content

Let's Talk

Whether you’re a member of our Club, considering joining our Club, or you’re part of the soccer community, we encourage and invite all questions, comments, constructive criticism and of course, complements, too. 

Whatever you have for us, we want to hear it. 

Want to share your thoughts anonymously?  We’re great with that – just fill out the form below and no one will be the wiser.

You’re also welcome to e-mail the Club President directly at any time as well.
president@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Want to Reach Someone Specific?

Lati Ziba, Director of Coaching, lziba@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Joe Ulm, President, julm@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Brian Bies, Treasurer, bbies@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Tony Catalano, VP Soccer Operations, tcatalano@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Toni Hendrickson, VP Member Experience, thendrickson@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Adam Neylon, VP Business Operations, aneylon@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Chris Toth, Recreational Director, ctoth@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Reach Us By Email

PO Box 277, Pewaukee, WI 53072

street soccer

Street Soccer is played on a U10 field and guided by our coaches. It is designed to allow players to “just play” the game in a safe, supervised, and minimally interrupted manner. In this way, players can do what they enjoy the most – play soccer – while getting just enough instruction to help them improve their game. Coaches help create teams and all games are played without a referee to reinforce positive conflict resolution techniques. Street Soccer is open to all our U8 – U19 players and requires signup