Skip to content

Let's Talk

Whether you’re a member of our Club, considering joining our Club, or you’re part of the soccer community, we encourage and invite all questions, comments, constructive criticism and of course, complements, too. 

Whatever you have for us, we want to hear it. 

Want to share your thoughts anonymously?  We’re great with that – just fill out the form below and no one will be the wiser.

You’re also welcome to e-mail the Club President directly at any time as well.
president@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Want to Reach Someone Specific?

Lati Ziba, Director of Coaching
lziba@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Joe Ulm, President
julm@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Cari Wallenfang, Registrar
registrar@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Brian Bies, Treasurer
bbies@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Tony Catalano, VP Soccer Operations
tcatalano@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Toni Hendrickson, VP Member Experience
thendrickson@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Adam Neylon, VP Business Operations
aneylon@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Chris Toth
ctoth@pewaukeesussexunited.com

Reach Us By Email

PO Box 277, Pewaukee, WI 53072

street soccer

Street Soccer games are played on small fields with small teams to increase interaction. The program is designed to allow players to “just play” the game in a safe, supervised, and minimally interrupted manner. In this way, players can do what they enjoy the most – play soccer – while getting just enough instruction to help them improve their game. Coaches help create teams and all games are played without a referee to reinforce positive conflict resolution techniques. Street Soccer is open to all our 9U – 15U full year players.

Our Old School Street Soccer is open to any parent, soccer coach, and their significant others. Bring the whole family!

Fridays: September 11-October 16, 2020
5:00-6:30 pm
Pewaukee Sports Complex

No Signup Required